Naidanac & Friends - April 18 #140OrBust Episode

Hey there Friends!

I hope your ears are in better shape then mine, holy! Simon Patterson at Beta Waterloo was incredible, I have never personally been to a trance show, so the BPM difference was quite the adjustment.  In light of Psymon’s performance, I wanted to dedicate a week’s worth of shows just for the majestic and magical 140 trance.  When I say “140” trance, it means that the music is played at 140 BPM (beats per minute).  This is quite faster then lets say, Tsunami by DVBBS and Borgeous at 128 BPM.

Needless to say, we want to give you listeners a wide variety of genres on the show and hopefully we opened your eyes to some new kinds of music!

Here’s the track listing from this week’s show:


  1. Intense (Andrew Rayel Remix) – Armin van Buuren
  2. Contaminated  – Jordan Suckley
  3. Disarm Yourself (Dash Berlin 3AM Remix) – Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt
  4. Dissolve – Simon Patterson feat. Christina Howells
  5. Shine (Club Mix) – Aly & Fila
  6. Come With Me (We Are One 2014) – Paul van Dyk & Ummet Ozcan
  7. Alteza – Vini Vici
  8. Brush Strokes (John Askew Remix) – Simon Patterson
  9. Ping Pong (Simon Patterson Remix) – Armin van Buuren
  10. Time Stood Still – Simon Patterson
  11. Whites Of Her Eyes – Simon Patterson
  12. Sound of the Drums (Aly & Fila Remix) – Armin van Buuren


  1. Liquid Gold – Astrix
  2. Star Cluster – Electric Universe
  3. Veni Vidi Vici – Vini Vici
  4. Chemical Spill – Eddie Bitar
  5. Nothing But Sun & Moon – Solarstone, Sean Tyas vs. Above & Beyond
  6. The Pillars of Creation – Mark Sherry
  7. In The End (Beat Hackers Remix 2010) – Linkin Park
  8. The Power of the Darkside – The Technicians
  9. Dharma – Astrix
  10. Technoholic – Ruback
  11. Lucy – Seven Lions
  12. One Ticket to Tokyo – Galapagos
  13. Alien Rock – Vertical Mode
  14. Sanctuary – Gareth Emery
  15. Broken Tonight – Armin van Buuren feat. Van Velzen
  16. Won’t Let You Go (Ian Standerwick Remix) – Armin van Buuren feat. Aruna
  17. Numb the Pain – Will Atkinson
  18. People – Neelix


Thanks again to everyone who tuned in!!! Catch us on Radio Laurier next week!


Leave a Reply