The Final Episode

The Final Episode

PumptheBass reached it’s final episode on Radio Laurier captivating a great 13 episodes of music.

For the last episode I played a great tech/deep mix with my favourite electro house music songs to top it all off. If you all must know as well, Ultra music festival Miami just finished this weekend and most sets are all out online to watch the great artists take the main stage and play for thousands of people. Without further adue here is the tracklist I used for the final episode.



1. G Eazy – Lets get lost (Louis Fuitton Remix)

2. Hot natured – benediction (nic Fanciulli Remix)

3. sugar hill and wasabi – its on you (ganzfeld effect remix)

4. Tchami – After life

5. the hoxtons and kid massive – stand up

6. The Party ft. Montell Jordan – this is how we do it

Electro House 

1. Hardwell – Sally

2. Ivan Gough ft. Feenixpall – in my mind (axwell Remix)

3. Alesso ft. One Republic – if i lose myself

4. Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike – Nova

5. Sander Van Doorn – Gold Skies

6. Tiesto – Secrets

Leave a Reply