Episode 11 and 12

Episode 11 and 12

PumptheBass for the past two weeks has featured two great episodes including a list of my favourite house tracks and a good electro house mix as well as a guest mix featuring DJ StrathD.

Let’s begin with Episode 11 track list, and here is the tech house section.

1. Tiesto ft. Mathew Koma – Wasted (Mike Mago Remix)

2. Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars – Uptown Funk (Codeko Remix)

3. Jack U – Take U There (Tchami Remix)

4. Firebeatz and Chocolate Puma  – I can’t understand

5. Funk Rule Supreme – Voodooz (oliver heldens rework)

Electro House Section Episode 11 

1. fafaq – flashback

2. ID – Booty Bounce

3. ID – Bullet

4. Marc Benjamin – Galactic

5. W&W – Rave After Rave

6. Wild Ones ft. David Julien – Your Dance


Episode 12 

This episode features DJ StrathD once again. The tech/deep house mix he made can be found on his soundcloud. Follow StrathD music for great remixes to listen to on spare time.



Electro House Section 

1. R3hab and Sander Van Doorn – Phoenix (Antonio Fresco Remix)

2. Gregor Salto – Afrobot (Wiwek Remix)

3. Eminem – The Real Slim Shady (Dan Absent Remix)

4. Laidback Luke ft. Goodgrip – Rocking with the best (Tujamo Remix)

5. Nari and Milani, Execute – Cluster

6. Armin Van Buuren – In and out of love (Lost frequencies remix) ft. Sharon Adel

Leave a Reply