Week 03: After Class Summer Edition

Week 03: After Class Summer Edition

DJ Stretch is still MIA, but maybe next week we’ll hear from him. DJ Deej took to the studio and played around on Pitchfork. She decided to share the first outrageous headline that she saw and it was about none other than Birdman. In an interview with ESPN, the rapper insisted that he sleeps on $1 million in cash every single night. Must be nice eh? To read more, click here.

There will be a special guest in the studio next week. Watch our Twitter and Facebook (both @RLAfterClass) for more information.

This week’s track list is as follows:

  1. Summer Sixteen – Drake
  2. Dancin (KRONO Remix) – Aaron Smith
  3. Inside Out (Ship Wrek Remix) – The Chainsmokers
  4. Neato – Three Loco
  5. Vibe Walk (Break Science Remix) – Kendrick Lamar x Tycho
  6. Wasted On You – Louis Futon ft. Rozes
  7. Frontin’ (Disclosure Rework) – Pharrell ft. Jay-Z
  8. Younger (Kygo Remix) – Seinabo Sey
  9. Working For It – ZHU ft. Skrillex and THEY.
  10. Sucker For Pain (Suicide Squad Soundtrack) – Lil’ Wayne, Imagine Dragons, Ty Dolla $ign, Logic, Wiz Khalifa, and X Ambassadors

All summer on Tuesdays from 9-10 p.m. Tune in, and turn up.

Leave a Reply