Station Manager

Terrence Mroz – station.manager@radiolaurier.com

 

Senior Management

Brantford Director
(Apply now) – brantford@radiolaurier.com

Program Director
Joel Gouveia – programdirector@radiolaurier.com

Branding & Promotions Manager
Ashley Kaye – promotions@radiolaurier.com

 

Management Team

Events Manager
Rebecca Fievoli – events@radiolaurier.com

Public Relations Manager
Noa Salamon – publicrelations@radiolaurier.com

Sports Manager
Nick Scott – sports@radiolaurier.com

Morning Show & After Class Manager
Lauren Keating – themorningshow@radiolaurier.com

Internal Music Manager
Brittany Kovacs – internalmusicmanager@radiolaurier.com

External Music Manager
Alicia Pilgrim – music@radiolaurier.com

Graphics Manager – (Apply now)

Web Manager – (Apply now)

Management applications can be found HERE

Senior Management applications can be found HERE

Music Submissions

All physical and digital file submissions are excepted by emailing music@radiolaurier.com or mailing to:

Mailing address:
Radio Laurier
C/O WLUSP
75 University Ave W
Waterloo, ON
N2L 3C5

Office:
205 Regina St.
Waterloo, ON
N2J 3V6