Soul Junction Preview March 7th

Soul Junction Preview March 7th

Here is a preview of the tracklist for the March 7th airing of Soul Junction:

Johnson, Hawkins Tatum & Durr – A World Without You
Donovan Carless – Be Thankful for What You Got
Liz Lands – Keep Me
Lee Fields – Walk On Thru That Door

Marion Black – Go On Fool
21st Century – Coming Right Back
Ben L’Oncle Soul – Soulman
Linda Ballentine – You’re A Hard Habit to Break

Elijah & The Ebonites – Hot Grits
Bill Moss – Sock It To ‘Em Soul Brother
Nick Waterhouse – Holly
Byron Lee & The Dragonaires – Express Yourself

Esther Phillips – Home Is Where The Hatred Is
Souljazz Orchestra – Kingdom Come
The Liberators – Red Green Live Die

No Sinner – That’d Be The Day
Chalk and Numbers – Pretty Colours
Jimmy Seals – The Yesterday Of Our Love
Davie Allen & The Arrows & Johnny Davis – Boogedy Boogedy

The Gene Dudley Group – Waxing Unwaxed Lemons
St. Paul & The Broken Bones – Call Me
Freak Motif – Junior
Slavic Soul Party! – Jackson
Sharon Jones And The Dap-Kings – We Get Along

Linda Clifford – Shoot Your Best Shot
Maylee Todd – Do You Know What It Is
Tog – Av Hengslene
The Trammps – Soul Searchin’ Time
Maurice “Mobetta” Brown – Cycle of Love

Leave a Reply